CCB's multidisciplinary Advisory Committee, comprised of faculty leaders from across HMS, guides us toward achieving our mission and advises on how to best meet the computational needs of our HMS colleagues.
Name HMS Role
Isaac Kohane, MD, PhD Marion V. Nelson Professor of Biomedical Informatics; Chair, DBMI; and Co-chair CCB FAC
Stephen Blacklow, MD, PhD Gustavus Adolphus Pfeiffer Professor and Chair of the Dept. of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology  & Co-chair CCB FAC
Susanne Churchill, PhD Executive Director, DBMI
Bernardo Sabatini, MD, PhD Alice and Rodman W. Moorhead III Professor of Neurobiology
Mark Namchuk, PhD Executive Director of Therapeutics Translation
Jonathan Seidman, PhD Henrietta B. and Frederick H. Bugher Foundation Professor of Genetics
Aleksandar Kostic, PhD Assistant Professor of Microbiology
Steven Gygi, PhD Professor, Cell Biology
Sharon-Lise Normand, PhD S. James Adelstein Professor of Health Care Policy (Biostatistics), Department of Health Care Policy; Professor of Biostatistics, Department of Biostatistics
David Golan, MD, PhD Dean for Research Operations and Global Programs
Deborah Corwin Scott HMS CIO
William Barnett Sr. Director of Research Computing
Debora Marks, PhD Associate Professor of Systems Biology 
Andrew Kruse, PHD Professor of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Caroline Shamu, PhD Associate Dean for Research Cores and Technology, Assistant Professor of Radiology
James Gould, PhD Director of HMS/HSDM Office for Postdoctoral Fellows
Peter Sorger, PhD Otto Krayer Professor of Systems Biology, Head of the Harvard Program in Therapeutic Sciences (HiTS) and Director of its Laboratory of Systems Pharmacology
Laura Maliszewski, PhD Executive Director, Harvard Program in Therapeutic Science
Megan Murray, ScD, MD Director of Research, Global Health & Social Medicine & Ronda Stryker and William Johnston Professor of Global Health
Piotr Sliz, PhD Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Dept Biological Chemistry & Molecular Pharmacology
Christophe Benoist, MD, PhD Morton Grove-Rasmussen Professor of Immunology 
Lee Rubin, PhD co-chair of the HSCI Nervous System Diseases Program & Professor Stem Cell Institute 
Christopher Harvey, PhD Associate Professor of Neurobiology
William Kugler Program Manager for Research Computing
Maofu Liao, PhD Associate Professor of Cell Biology